How to watch Netflix TUDUM and what to expect

0
40

TU-DUM! It’s the sound you hear at the start of every Netflix original – and now it’s an event in itself. Here’s everything you need to know about Netflix TUDUM, and how to watch the event. On Saturday, September 25, the world’s largest subscription video streaming service will host its first global online-only fan event. TUDUM will feature more than 145 stars (from Madhuri Dixit, Dwayne Johnson and Jennifer Aniston) representing nearly 100 Netflix series, films and specials (from Bridgerton, Stranger Things and Money Heist). As part of the 3-hour event, Netflix will unveil trailers, teasers, first glimpses and previews, in addition to discussions and Netflix stars talking about their upcoming projects. Everything happens on Netflix’s social media channels, for free!

Netflix TUDUM Time

The TUDUM Netflix Virtual Fan Event begins Saturday, September 25 at 9:30 p.m. IST / 9 a.m. PST / 4 p.m. GMT / Sunday, September 26 at 1 a.m. JST and KST. Use this handy converter to find out what time TUDUM starts in your city.

India Time TUDUM

While the Indian Originals will be part of the TUDUM main event, Netflix has also announced a TUDUM: India Spotlight for 9 p.m. IST. Ali Fazal and Radhika Apte will be the hosts. Dixit, Tabu, Vishal Bhardwaj, Kartik Aaryan, Raveena Tandon, Tovino Thomas and Sanjay Leela Bhansali will be part of TUDUM.

See also  Netflix's 10 Most Popular Original Shows Have Lots Of Surprises

We have the TUDUM: India Spotlight live stream below, so you can bookmark this page to watch, if you like.

Additionally, there are pre-shows for Korean series, movies and anime content starting at 5:30 p.m. IST / 5 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. KST.

How to watch TUDUM

Netflix’s official channels on YouTube, Twitter, Twitch and Facebook. TUDUM will be available on all Netflix YouTube channels in 29 languages. Below we have the main stream in English which will have subtitles in multiple languages.

Distribution of TUDUM Netflix

Over 145 Netflix stars will be part of TUDUM. Netflix has revealed around 80 names, including the aforementioned Dixit, Johnson, and Aniston. You can read the full list of stars on Netflix TUDUM for more.

TUDUM Netflix schedule

The three-hour TUDUM main event has been divided into three equal parts. The first hour will be hosted by YouTuber and former late night host Lilly Singh, the second hour will feature Finn Wolfhard and Caleb McLaughlin of Stranger Things, with Nicola Coughlan of Bridgerton taking over for the third and final hour.

TUDUM Netflix Hour One Schedule

  • Red Notice, with Dwayne Johnson
  • Stranger Things, with the Duffer brothers, Gaten Matarazzo and Joe Kerry
  • Money Heist, with lvaro Morte
  • Ozark, with Jason Bateman
  • The Harder They Fall, with Jonathan Majors and Idris Elba
  • Sing me a story, with D Smoke
  • De Volta Aos 15, with Maisa Silva
  • Maldives, with Manu Gavassi and Bruna Marquezine
  • YA Spotlight, with Maitreyi Ramakrishnan
  • Sex Education, with Ncuti Gatwa and Kedar Williams-Stirling
  • Through my window
  • Dark Desire, with Maite Perroni and Alejandro Speitzer
  • Spotlight on India, with Radhika Apte
  • Bridgerton, with Nicola Coughlan, Jonathan Bailey, Simone Ashley and Charithra Chandran
See also  Amazon launches new Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Signature Edition

TUDUM Netflix Hour Two Program

  • The Sandman, with Neil Gaiman, Tom Sturridge and Kirby Howell-Baptiste
  • Spotlight on anime
    • Super Crooks, with Mark Millar and Motonobu Hori
    • ULTRAMAN, with Ryohei Kimura
    • A Whisker Away, with Koji Yamamoto
    • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon, with voices and Maitreyi Ramakrishnan
    • Aggretsuko
    • Brilliant: samurai soul
  • Cobra Kai, with Xolo Maridueña, Tanner Buchanan, Mary Mouser, Jacob Bertrand, Gianni DeCenzo and Peyton List
  • Extraction, with Chris Hemsworth
  • Panel of action films, with Regina King, Charlize Theron, Noomi Rapace, Nathalie Emmanuel, Elsa Pataky, Zazie Beetz and moderator Bozoma Saint John
  • Contused, with Halle Berry
  • Arcane: League of Legends
  • Spotlight on Korea, with Kim Hee-chul, KAI, Song Kang and Jung Hae-in
  • Vikings: Valhalla, with Sam Corlett, Frida Gustavsson and Leo Suter
  • The Chestnut Man, with Søren Sveistrup
  • Spotlight on Unscripted TV
    • King tiger
    • Soy Georgina, with Georgina Rodriguez
    • New World, with Kim Hee-chul and KAI
    • The Life of a K-Star, with Song Kang and Jung Hae-in
    • Young, Famous & African
    • Floor Is Lava: Tudum Edition, with Rutledge Wood
  • Cowboy Bebop, with John Cho
See also  "Squid Game" Season 2 Is Set To Change Netflix's Release Pattern

TUDUM Netflix Third Hour Schedule

  • Emily in Paris, with Lily Collins, Philippine Leroy-Beaulieu, Ashley Park, Lucas Bravo, Camille Razat, Samuel Arnold, Bruno Gouery and William Abadie
  • The Crown, with Imelda Staunton
  • The Umbrella Academy, with Elliot Page, Tom Hopper, David Castañeda, Emmy Raver-Lampman, Robert Sheehan, Aidan Gallagher and Ritu Arya
  • Army of Thieves, with Zack & Deborah Snyder, Wesley Coller, Matthias Schweighöfer, Nathalie Emmanuel, Stuart Martin, Guz Khan and Ruby O. Fee
  • Colin in black and white, with Colin Kaepernick
  • Ritmo Salvaje, with Greeicy Rendón
  • Rebelde, with Azul Guaita, Sergio Mayer Mori, Andrea Chaparro, Alejandro Puente, Jerónimo Cantillo, Franco Masini, Giovanna Grigio and Lizeth Selene
  • Spotlight on animations
    • Big Mouth & Human Resources, with Nick Kroll
    • Interior work
  • Don’t Look Up, with Jennifer Lawrence and Adam McKay
  • Enola Holmes, with Millie Bobby Brown
  • The Witcher, with Henry Cavill and Lauren Schmidt Hissrich
  • The Witcher: Origin of Blood

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here