Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2022 Inauguration Ceremony: Time, TV, Streaming Info


Eight men will be officially admitted to the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday at the inauguration ceremony in Canton, Ohio.

The Class of 2022 consists of Tony Boselli, Cliff Branch, LeRoy Butler, Sam Mills, Richard Seymour, Bryant Young, Dick Vermeil and Art McNally. They carry an astonishing array of honors between them: nine Super Bowl championships, 15 first-team All-Pro nods, and 29 Pro Bowls.

Saturday, “Pro Football Hall of Famer” will be added to their resume. For the vast majority of the group, the credit comes after a long wait. Branch and Mills will be inducted posthumously.

See also  Washington Wizards hire James Posey as assistant coach

Here’s everything you need to know about the induction ceremony:

Tony Boselli, Dick Vermeil, Richard Seymour, Bryant Young and LeRoy Butler at the Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinees Gold Jacket dinner on Friday.

What time does the Pro Football Hall of Fame inauguration ceremony begin?

The inauguration ceremony for the 2022 class will begin at: afternoon ET at the Tom Benson Hall of Fame stadium in Canton, Ohio.

See also  Viswanathan Anand confident India will win a medal in Chess Olympiad | chess news

On which TV channel is the inauguration ceremony of the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

The inauguration ceremony will be broadcast live on both ESPN and NFL Network.

Where can I live stream the Pro Football Hall of Fame inauguration ceremony?

The inauguration ceremony can be streamed live via Watch ESPN and FuboTV, as well as on other services.

Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2022?

Tony Boselli: Left Gear for the 1995-2001 Jacksonville Jaguars.

Cliff Branch: Wide receiver for the Oakland and Los Angeles Raiders from 1972-1985.

See also  Jonas Vingegaard from Denmark wins Tour de France 2022 | Other sports news

LeRoy Butler: Safety for the Green Bay Packers from 1990-2001.

Sam Mills: Linebacker for the New Orleans Saints and Carolina Panthers from 1986 to 1997.

Richard Seymour: Defensive lineman for the New England Patriots and Oakland Raiders from 2001-2012.

Bryant Young: Defensive lineman for the 1994-2007 San Francisco 49ers.

Dick Vermeil: Head Coach of the Philadelphia Eagles (1976-1982); St Louis Rams (1997-1999); and Kansas City Chiefs (2001-2005).

Art McNally: Official from 1959-1967 and the Supervisor of Officials of the NFL from 1968-1991.

This article originally appeared on USA TODAY: NFL Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony: 2022 Class, Live Stream, Time, TV


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here