West Indies win the toss and choose to field first, Ravi Bishnoi, Axar Patel and Sanju Samson added in the playing XI


In the 4th T20I game of the 5-game series, West Indian skipper Nicholas Pooran won the toss and chose to field first. He has only made one change to his team from the previous T20I match as he brought back Dominic Drakes instead of Odean Smith who was quite expensive in the previous T20I match.

READ: CWG 2022: Nikhat Zareen defeats England’s Savannah Stubley in semi-final, aims for gold

See also  Narinder Batra resigns as FIH president, also relinquishes Indian Olympic Committee membership

Indian skipper Rohit Sharma has made 3 changes to his playing XI from the previous T20I match. Ravi Bishnoi, Axar Patel and Sanju Samson were added to the playing XI in place of Hardik Pandya, Ravi Ashwin and Shreyas Iyer.

Here’s a look at both teams’ XI playing.

See also  India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI Preview: Will India Test Banking Strength? | Cricket News

india: Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(w), Sanju Samson, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh

READ: IND-W vs ENG-W: Sneh Rana, Smriti Mandhana star as India beat England, silver medal assured

West Indies: Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Nicholas Pooran(c), Rovman Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, Devon Thomas(w), Jason Holder, Dominic Drakes, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy

See also  F1 to raise teams budget cap as inflation bites | Formula 1 News



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here